Great Bunny Pattern

Up front, this is not my pattern.  It’s a bunny treat bag, (<= click for the tutorial) from Stitched by Crystal.  The photos show what I made up – just the right size for a handful of jelly beans!  It’s very simple to make and would be appropriate for beginning sewers, some of my favorite people.  I used fuzzy material, but I think it would work better with cotton fabric as described on the website, Stitched by Crystal. May have to go make a few more for the grandkids!

Leave a Reply

