Labor Day Weekend Market

I’m looking forward to the South of the James Market tomorrow – and here’re a few of the new creations Dan Springs Collection will have on hand!

The pocket dolls have been very well received, and I had a request for a boy doll with a boy baby doll.  I wasn’t sure where the boy would carry his doll, then thought a backpack would be just the thing!  So I’ve also added a backpack with baby doll to the young girl doll.  We’ll see what folks think tomorrow!

There’s a new gourd fairy house, and a pair of colorful frogs.  Also, new for tomorrow, pocket journals!  In addition to the ones shown here, made from postcards and bingo cards with 50 pound sketch paper pages, I’ll have the scroll journals featured in an earlier post.

Hope to see you tomorrow at Forest Hill Park!

Leave a comment